Hello World

This is my new blog.
As an aspiring filmmaker I decided I would create a blog to showcase myself as well as my thoughts on films, tv shows and other topics. I would like this little part of the internet to be a place where I can express my thoughts as well as sharing some interesting things I like.
I have recently graduated from university (studying film production) and thought keeping a little blog would be beneficial while I look for work and gain experience. At the moment my main career goal is to become a film or television editor and I know this is going to take a lot of hard work, dedication and years to get there. This is my main interest and I really want it. But in the meantime I will edit in my spare time, work hard on whatever projects and opportunities come my way and explore the world.
Hello World

Leave a Reply

